Search
Academics  >  Teachers and Staff
Aqsa Teaching Staff
Staff Name Assignment Email
  • Huda Mohamed
  • Iman Abdallah
  • Tamkinat Rasheed
  • Dua'a Joudeh
  • Sabrina Ahmad
  • Ryah Hasan
  • Sarah Mustafa
  • Mona Moussa
  • Fatin Hasan
  • Haleama Hasan
  • Shadiah Gheith
  • Fadia Nakhleh
  • Jennifer Keilhack
  • Stacee Hartin
  • Karen Danielson
  • Syedda Mehdi
  • Jenine Krakra
  • Ghada Ali
  • Sabreen Said
  • Saida Steele
  • Laila El-Amin
  • Zahia Damen
  • Raja Matariyeh
  • Hala Qato
  • Tammie Ismail
  • Eve Mersch
  • Layla Khayr
  • Rana Jaber
  • Samira Shweikeh
  • Amanda Ramadan
  • Maysoon AbuTaa
  • Buchra Eddamani
  • Suhad Hammad
  • Preschool
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Elem. Arabic & Religion
  • Library
  • Elem. PE
  • Kindergarten Assistant
  • Elem. Arabic & Religion Assistant
  • ELA
  • ELA
  • History
  • History
  • Science 
  • Math Chair, Math/Science Teacher
  • PE & Psychology
  • Technology 
  • Director of Religious Affairs
  • Arabic & Religion
  • Arabic & Religion
  • Arabic & Religion
  • Principal
  • Asst. Principal/Dean, History Teacher
  • School Counselor/Social Worker
  • Business Manager
  • Business Assistant
  • Office Manager
  • Head Cook
  • Assistant Cook
  • School Support
  • hmohmad@aqsa.edu
  • iabdallah@aqsa.edu
  • trasheed@aqsa.edu
  • djoudeh@aqsa.edu
  • sahmad@aqsa.edu
  • rhasan@aqsa.edu
  • smustafa@aqsa.edu
  • mmousa@aqsa.edu
  • fhasan@aqsa.edu
  • hhasan@aqsa.edu
  • sgeith@aqsa.edu
  • fnakhleh@aqsa.edu
  • jkeilhack@aqsa.edu
  • shartin@aqsa.edu
  • kdanielson@aqsa.edu
  • smehdi@aqsa.edu
  • jkrakra@aqsa.edu
  • gali@aqsa.edu
  • ssaid@aqsa.edu
  • ssteele@aqsa.edu
  • lelamin@aqsa.edu
  • zdamen@aqsa.edu
  • rmatariyeh@aqsa.edu
  • hqato@aqsa.edu
  • tismail@aqsa.edu
  • emersch@aqsa.edu
  • lkhayr@aqsa.edu
  • rjaber@aqsa.edu
  • sshweikeh@aqsa.edu
  • aramadan@aqsa.edu