Search
Academics  >  Teachers and Staff
Aqsa Teaching Staff
Staff Name Assignment Email
  • Huda Mohamed
  • Iman Abdallah
  • Tamkinat Rasheed
  • Dua'a Joudeh
  • Sabrina Ahmad
  • Ryah Hasan
  • Sarah Mustafa
  • Mona Moussa
  • Fatin Hasan
  • Haleama Hasan
  • Shadiah Gheith
  • Fadia Nakhleh
  • Jennifer Keilhack
  • Stacee Hartin
  • Catherine Meyer
  • Karen Danielson
  • Syedda Mehdi
  • Jenine Krakra
  • Dr. Janelle Scharon
  • Michelle Hale
  • Ghada Ali
  • Sabreen Said
  • Saida Steele
  • Laila El-Amin
  • Zahia Damen
  • Raja Matariyeh
  • Hala Qato
  • Tammie Ismail
  • Eve Mersch
  • Layla Khayr
  • Rana Jaber
  • Samira Shweikeh
  • Amanda Ramadan
  • Maysoon AbuTaa
  • Buchra Eddamani
  • Suhad Hammad
  • Preschool
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Arabic & Religion
  • Library
  • PE
  • Kindergarten Asst.
  • Arabic & Religion Asst.
  • ELA
  • ELA
  • ELA
  • History
  • History
  • Science Director
  • STEM
  • Math
  • STEM
  • PE & Science
  • Technology 
  • Director of Religious Affairs
  • Arabic & Religion
  • Arabic & Religion
  • Arabic & Religion
  • Principal
  • Asst. Principal/Dean
  • School Counselor/Social Worker
  • Business Manager
  • Business Asst.
  • Office Manager
  • Head Cook
  • Asst. Cook
  • School Support
  • hmohmad@aqsa.edu
  • iabdallah@aqsa.edu
  • trasheed@aqsa.edu
  • djoudeh@aqsa.edu
  • sahmad@aqsa.edu
  • rhasan@aqsa.edu
  • smustafa@aqsa.edu
  • mmousa@aqsa.edu
  • fhasan@aqsa.edu
  • hhasan@aqsa.edu
  • sgeith@aqsa.edu
  • fnakhleh@aqsa.edu
  • jkeilhack@aqsa.edu
  • shartin@aqsa.edu
  • cmeyer@aqsa.edu
  • kdanielson@aqsa.edu
  • smehdi@aqsa.edu
  • jkrakra@aqsa.edu
  • jscharon@aqsa.edu
  • mhale@aqsa.edu
  • gali@aqsa.edu
  • ssaid@aqsa.edu
  • ssteele@aqsa.edu
  • lelamin@aqsa.edu
  • zdamen@aqsa.edu
  • rmatariyeh@aqsa.edu
  • hqato@aqsa.edu
  • tismail@aqsa.edu
  • emersch@aqsa.edu
  • lkhayr@aqsa.edu
  • rjaber@aqsa.edu
  • sshweikeh@aqsa.edu
  • aramadan@aqsa.edu



Huda

Huda Mohamed

Preschool

Iman

Iman Abdallah

Kindergarten

Tamkinat

Tamkinat Rasheed

1st Grade

Dua'a

Dua'a Joudeh

2nd Grade

Sabrina

Sabrina Ahmad

3rd Grade

Ryah

Ryah Hasan

4th Grade

Mona

Mona Moussa

Arabic/Religion

Fatin

Fatin Hasan

Librarian

Saida

Saida Steele

Technology


Stacee

Stacee Hartin

English

Ghada

Ghada Ali

Math

Karen

Karen Danielson

History

Sabreen

Sabreen Said

Athletics

Laila

Laila El-Amin

Arabic/Religion

Raja

Raja Matariyeh

Arabic/Religion

Hala

Hala Qato

Arabic/Religion

Damen

Zahia Damen

Arabic/Religion

Tammie

Tammie Ismail

Principal

Eve

Eve Mersch

Dean/AP

Layla

Layla Khayr

Counselor

Janelle

Dr. Scharon

STEM Director

Rana

Rana Jaber

Business Manager

Samira

Samira Shweikeh

Business Assistant

Amanda

Amanda Ramadan

Office Manager

Maysoon

Maysoon AbuTaa

Kitchen Head Cook

Buchra

Buchra Eddamani

Assistant Cook

Suhad

Suhad Hammad

School Support