Parents  >  Mother's Club  >  OFFICERS201112
Board Members

Mothers’ club election for new board members is held every year towards the end of the school year. The following board members were elected by voting mothers’ club members for the 2016-2017 school year

   President:    Suhad Baste
   Vice President:     Mariam Cummings
   Treasurer:    Hanan Ayyad
   Secretary:    Open